1st Yahoo! OMG! Philippines Awards (2011) Winners

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Here is the complete list of winners for the 1st Yahoo! OMG! Philippines Awards (2011):

OMG! Celeb of the Year: Shalani Soledad
OMG! Major Impact: Shamcey Supsup
Hottest Actor: Piolo Pascual
Hottest Actress: Jennylyn Mercado
Funniest Comedian: Vice Ganda
Funniest Comedienne: Eugene Domingo
Breakthrough Male Artist: Coco Martin
Breakthrough Female Artist: Cristine Reyes
Awesome Young Actor: Albie Casiño
Awesome Young Actress: Kathryn Bernardo
Favorite Male TV host: Luis Manzano
Favorite Female TV host: Toni Gonzaga
Amazing Male Newcomer: Alden Richards
Amazing Female Newcomer: Ritz Azul
Coolest Male Singer: Christian Bautista
Coolest Female Singer: Charice
Coolest Band: Parokya ni Edgar
Fashion Designer of the Year: Joey Samson

Posted in Internet
5 comments on “1st Yahoo! OMG! Philippines Awards (2011) Winners
  1. ebecegeemecebeen says:

    bk8 hottest actor c piola pascual? dpt hottest papa/fafa/actress.

  2. f_c_k_quaio says:

    nakakatawa naman mga category hahaha.. parang pang school lang.

  3. jibril says:

    haha nice1.

  4. aling dionisia says:

    hottest – sikat kasi maiinit ang pagtnggap
    coolest – di sikat kasi malamig ang pagtnggap

    yun lang

  5. Kurdapya says:

    Bukod sa spelling…….anu ba ang pagkakaiba ng hottest sa coolest?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *