24th Aliw Awards 2011 Winners

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Here are the winners of the 24th Aliw Awards 2011 for Live Entertainment held at Newport Performing Arts Theater, Resorts World Manila:

Best Male Teen Performer – Elmo Magalona (GMA-7)
Best Female Teen Performer – Julie Ann San Jose (GMA-7)
Outstanding Male Performer – Gian Magdangal (GMA-7)
Discovery Of the Year – Solenn Heussaff (GMA-7)
Best Choral Group – UP Singing Ambassadors
Best Collaboration for a Major Concert – Sarah Geronimo and Martin Nievera, What Love Is Concert (ABS-CBN)
Best Performance by a Female in Hotel Lounges and Bars – Jonalyn Viray (GMA-7)
Entertainer of the Year – Charice
Best New Group – Opera Belles
Best Stand-up Comedienne – Pokwang (ABS-CBN)
Best Male Emcee – Raymond Gutierrez (GMA-7)
Hall of Fame – Boy Abunda (ABS-CBN)

Posted in Television
5 comments on “24th Aliw Awards 2011 Winners
  1. rod m says:

    i thought its a complete list. wala yung winners sa mga theaters . netwotk war pala eto haha. cngrats kapuso anyway.

  2. johnlloyd andres says:

    congrats kapamilya =) deserve talaga

  3. johnlloyd andres says:

    mgkanu binayad ni jonalyn viray sa award nya?pls reply heheh

  4. dancing ewan says:

    congrats KAPUSO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  5. hari ng wala lang says:

    congrats sa mga kapuso true talents, galing naman!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *