41st Box Office Entertainment Awards 2010 Winners

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Here is the complete list of winners of the 41st Box Office Entertainment Awards 2010 organized by the Guillermo Mendoza Memorial Scholarship Foundation (GMMSF).

Box Office King & Queen – John Lloyd Cruz and Sarah Geronimo (You Changed My Life)
Film Actors of the Year – John Lloyd Cruz and Luis Manzano
Film Actress of the Year – Ms. Vilma Santos
Prince of Philippine Movies & TV – Gerald Anderson
Princess of Philippine Movies & TV – Kim Chiu
Promising Male Box-Office Star for Movies & TV – Coco Martin
Promising Female Box-Office Star for Movies & TV – Angelica Panganiban
Love Team of the Year – Dingdong Dantes & Marian Rivera
Promising Love Team of the Year – Enchong Dee & Erich Gonzales
Male Concert Performer of the Year – Martin Nievera
Female Concert Performer of the Year – Pops Fernandez
Male Recording Artist of the Year – Gary Valenciano
Female Recording Artist of the Year – Nina
Group Recording Artist/Performer of the Year – Bamboo
Promising Male Recording/Performer of the Year – Jericho Rosales
Promising Female Recording/Performer of the Year – Frencheska Farr
Promising Group Recording/Artist of the Year – Pop Girls
Novelty Singer of the Year – Willie Revillame
Dance Group of the Year – ASAP Supahdance
Film Producer of the Year – Star Cinema
Scriptwriters of the Year – Raymond Lee/Senedy Que/Olive Lamasan
Film Director of the Year – Cathy Garcia Molina
TV Program of the Year – May Bukas Pa
TV Directors of the Year – Jojo Saguin/Jerome Pobocan
Bert Marcelo Award – Pokwang
Comedy Box Office King – Vic Sotto
Comedy Box Office Queen – Ai-Ai delas Alas
Global Achievement by a Filipino Artist – Brillante Mendoza
Global Achievement by a Filipino Artist РGina Pare̱o
Record Breaking Concert of the Year – Eraserheads: The Reunion Concert

Posted in Movies
29 comments on “41st Box Office Entertainment Awards 2010 Winners
  1. mia says:

    ang galing nila sarah at john lloyd!!!sana may third installment ung movie nila!!!!shaina sa maghiwalay na kayo ni john lloyd!!!!hehe….

  2. mario says:

    hahahaha talagang the best ang mga kapamilya hahahaha saan ba pupulotin ang mga kapusoks hahahahaha walang wala talaga sila sa kapamilya

  3. kapuso ako says:

    more power……

  4. kimmy says:

    congrats coco!! u rily deserve wat u’v got..
    keep it up…

  5. chelli says:

    byaran? dayaan? wag kang pkccguro dear.. baka lunukin mo yang cnsabi mo.. jst to give u a little bit of realziation, our neighboor received grocery items from ur dear kapuso jst to subscribe in ur network..yucks!..hahahaha…. if u really know how to judge great performance and creativity then u should know the difference bet. kanguso este kapuso and kapamilya.. gaya2 puto maya network mo!

  6. kapuso ako.. says:

    japamilya hyo mga kpmilyucks,, kaya nmng gwin ng abs n byran yan e.. at ska ilan lng nmn sa mg kpmilyucks ang deserving.. haixt halatng dyaan nnmn.

  7. chelli says:

    congrats Kapamilya! u truly deserve all the awards..as in ur talents and programs are all sobrang the best.. Kapuso? hmm…. UGA! walang ka.dating2 ang mga shows.ewan bakit… ratings?..ewan ko lang tlga sa kapuso paano nli nanguso yan!hahaha

  8. hmp says:

    go go go kapamilya… congrats… you deserve it!

  9. hmp says:

    go go go kapamilya…. congrats…!!!

  10. WOW says:


  11. wee! says:

    eh friendship ng abs yan eh! hahaha!

  12. rara says:

    I salute ABS-CBN! two thumbs up!!!

  13. jaylon says:

    Ang galing talaga ng Kapamilya… buti nalang binigyan pa ng mababaw na awards sina Dingdong at Marian… kawawa kasi pag naggrandslam ang kapamilya hehehehe

  14. BERT says:

    ABS-CBN is not interested for any DEFEAT !!!!

  15. lil says:

    Anong biggest winner c dingdong? What a shame on ur face! bwahahaha…. Love team of the year lang hindi best actor hoy!!! BOLOK KA! Analyze first before ur going to give comment!


  16. PamilyaPanalo says:

    the concert DVD may not that good, but the concert itself is a fantastic one! Record Breaker!!!

  17. jen says:

    female concert of the year….pano napunta kay pops? paki-explain po…. sarah deserves that title……. it was pretty obvious naman….

  18. nnyl_yram25 says:

    galing talaga ng kapamilya.. hinakot talaga ang mga awards.. this just shows that they give nothing but the best to their audience!


  19. Chris says:

    congratz kapamilya! this just shows that sometimes rating can go against you but TALENT will persevere!

  20. abdul jakul says:

    talagang kulang sa talento ang mga taga 7,naglandian lang sina mardong kaya napasama..

  21. kapamilya since birth 'til death says:

    Sarah G. deserves 2 b d female concert per4mer of the year for The next One: Philippine Tour and Record Breaker more than Pops F.

  22. heart says:

    congratz kapamilya! =)

  23. bato says:

    kalandian lng nakuha ng kapusyucks,,,loveteam lng,,hahaha

  24. mae says:

    2008 pa ung eraserheads: the reunion concert ah… baka final set ‘to since last march 2009 lng un. anyway, winner pa rin ang eheads!

  25. marian says:

    biggest winner kami ni dong…ang sarap maging kapuso na talagang number 1 mapa-tv at movie man :-D

  26. negamanila says:

    grats kapamilya, wlang kakupas kupas

  27. myles says:

    congrats to ate vi, jlc and luis for the well deserved awards.

  28. pyongpyong says:

    Puro kapamilya ang mga ito ah! Ibang klase talaga pag kapamilya mapa-movie, tv at recording. Namamayagpag talaga!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *