ASAP Platinum Circle Awards 2011

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Here are the awardees of the 7th Platinum Circle Awards 2011, OPM artists who have reached the Platinum Record status selling more than 15,000 units from November 2010 to November 2011:

1. Angeline Quinto – Patuloy Ang Pangarap (Star Records)
2. Juris – Now Playing (Star Records)
3. Sarah Geronimo – One Heart (Viva Records)
4. Kris Aquino – Songs of Love & Healing and My Heart’s Journey (Universal Records)
5. Christian Bautista – Romance Revisited: The Lovesongs of Jose Mari Chan (Universal Records)
6. Jovit Baldivino – Faithfully (Star Records)
7. Gary Valenciano – Replay (Universal Records)
8. Jericho Rosales – Change (Star Records)
9. Piolo Pascual – Decades 2 (Star Records)
10. Richard Poon – For You (MCA Music Inc)
11. Young JV – Ready or Not (PolyEast Records)
12. Willie Revillame – I Love You (Viva Records)

Diamond Record Awardee – Sponge Cola (their album Araw Oras Tagpuan under Universal Records sold more than 150,000 units in 10 weeks

Elite Platinum Circle Awardee for 2011 – Christian Bautista

Posted in Music
5 comments on “ASAP Platinum Circle Awards 2011
  1. Kati says:

    another sariling awards… nice again! mabuhay!

  2. baldo says:

    DATI AKONG DOS NGAUN SIETE NA ikaw ang kawawa kasi mamatay kana rin

  3. GWO says:

    ingit k lang kc wala cla yan! kung meron cla yan gaya gaya n tlg cla! hahahah


    gumawa ng sariling awards!!!!!!
    kawawa naman!!!!!!

  5. good vibes says:

    כדגע pito מצלחשד בככערם! hahaha…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *