Azkals at the AFF Suzuki Cup 2010

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Four teams are in now in the semis in the ongoing AFF Suzuki Cup 2010 — the Philippines, Indonesia, Vietnam, and Malaysia.

The Philippine National Men’s Football Team or the Azkals will face Indonesia where the winner will play for the championship. Azkals is composed of Ian Araneta, Jerry Barbaso, Yanti Barsales, David Mark Basa, Joebel Bermejo, Alexander Borromeo, Emelio Caligdong, Christopher Camcam, Jason de Jong, Anton del Rosario, Neil Etheridge, Mark Ferrer, Roel Gener, Robert Gier, Chris Greatwich, Peter Jaugan, Ray Jonsson, Nestor Margarse, Reymark Palmes, Kristopher Relucio, Eduard Sacapaño, James Younghusband, and Phil Younghusband.

Posted in Sports