Bagyong Egay Update June 19

Based on the 5AM (June 19) update of the Philippine Atmospheric, Geophysical, and Astronomical Services Administration (PAGASA), Signal Number 1 is up on the following areas due to tropical depression Egay:

Polillo Island, Quezon Province, Aurora, Quirino, Nueva Vizcaya, Ifugao, Mt. Province, Isabela, Cagayan, Calayan group of Islands, Babuyan group of Islands, Kalinga, Abra, Apayao, and Ilocos Norte.



This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.
Enter your email address: