Bb (Binibining) Pilipinas 2012 Winners

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Here is the complete list of winners of the Binibining Pilipinas 2012 beauty pageant, which was held last night, April 15, at the Smart Araneta Coliseum:

Bb. Pilipinas-Universe 2012 – Janine Tugonon
Bb. Pilipinas-International 2012 – Nicole Schmitz
Bb. Pilipinas-Tourism – Katrina Jayne Dimaranan

1st runner-up – Elaine Kay Moll
2nd runner-up – Annalie Forbes

Rounding up the Top 12 are:

Sherlyn Gonzales
Liezl Alcantara
Patricia Lee Ejercitado
Angelee delos Reyes
Mary Jean Lastimosa
Gina Joy Howell
Karen Gallman

Special awards:

Best in Swimsuit – Nicole Schmitz
Best in National Costume – Nicole Schmitz
Miss PAL – Mary Jean Lastimosa
Miss Avon – Mary Jean Lastimosa
Best in Long Gown – Angelee delos Reyes
Miss Photogenic – Karen Gallman
Miss Friendship – Chloie Zanardi
Miss Talent – Katrina Jayne Dimaranan
People‘s Choice – Giselle Angelica Munoz
Reader‘s Choice – Roxanne Tadique

Posted in Events

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *