Bb. Pilipinas 2008 Swimsuit

24 Contestant in their swimsuits were presented in a press conference of the Binibining Pilipinas 2008 pageant.

Bb Pilipinas 2008 Swimsuit

Eizza Rancesca Lim
Patricia Fernandez
Toni Alyessa Hipolito
Karla Paula Henry

Ma. Kristelle Lazaro
Evangeline Mae Castillo
Jennifer Barrientos
Danielle Castano

Kathleen Phyllis Guerrero
Arvin Gail Ariola
Gianni Michelle Laudato
Jaysel Arrozal

Tabetha Jo Frick
Karen Golar
Janina San Miguel
Margarita Gutierrez

Lady Lou Garidan
Elizabeth Jacqueline Nacuspag
Patricia Fry Francisco
Roxanne Tadique

Karla Kristina Garcia
Ma. Anne Kathleen Labung
Agatha Fontanilla
Rizza Liz Catigan

Posted in Events
One comment on “Bb. Pilipinas 2008 Swimsuit
  1. Engr. Ding Garnace says:

    lovely ladies and…..

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>