Bb. Pilipinas 2013 Winners – Who Won?

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

#BbPilipinasGold – Here is the list of winners of the Binibining Pilipinas 2013:

Bb Pilipinas UniverseAriella Arida

Bb Pilipinas InternationalBea Rose Santiago

Bb Pilipinas SupranationalMutya Johanna Datul

Bb Pilipinas TourismJoanna Cindy Miranda

1st Runner UpPia Wurtzbach

Special Awards:

Miss Friendship – Lourenz Grace Remetillo
Miss Talent – Anna Carmela Aquino
Best in National Costume – Alaine Baccay
Manila Bulletin Readers’ Choice Award – Ellore Noelle Punzalan
Bb Petron, Binibini 16 Joanna Cindy Miranda
Miss Photogenic, Binibini 39 Mutya Johanna Datul
Best in Evening Gown – Mutya Johanna Datul
Best in Swimsuit – Ariella Aridaby
Bb Pilipinas-PAGCOR – Imelda Schweighart
Bb Philippine Airlines – Nicole Kim Donesa
Bb Avon – Bea Rose Santiago
Bb San Miguel Zero Fit and Sexy Body – Pia Wurtzbachby
Cream Silk Beyond Beautiful Woman Award – Joanna Cindy Miranda

The coronation night was held at the Araneta Coliseum and was hosted by Martin Nievera and Dawn Zulueta together with Venus Raj and Shamcey Supsup.

Posted in Events