Binibining Pilipinas 2009 names its Winners tonight

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

The winners of the Binibining Pilipinas 2009 will be known tonight, March 7, 9:30PM at the coronation night, which will be held at the Araneta Coliseum and will be aired live on GMA-7.

All eyes are focused on the 24 Binibining Pilipinas 2009 candidates vying for the 3 major titles — Bb Pilipinas – International, Bb Pilipinas – World, and Bb Pilipinas – Universe.

Some of the pageant favorites that are favored to win are: Pamela Bianca Ramos Manalo – a 22-year-old PAL flight attendant from Parañaque City, Sandra Inez Suravilla Seifert – a 25-year-old registered nurse who completed her studies in New York, Jaysel Morelos Arrozal – an 18-year-old Sangguniang Kabataan chairman in Valenzuela City, Abigail Lesley Grivas Cruz – a 24-year-old model and GMA contract artist, Richell Pacaldo Angalot aka Rich Asuncion – a 20-year-old artist of GMA Talent Center, Vanessa Balajadia Johnson – a 21-year-old Filipino-American from San Diego, California, and half-German project manager Regina Brosas-Hahn who is the oldest contestant of the batch at 26.

The pageant will be hosted by Paolo Bediones and Iza Calzado.

Posted in Events