Binibining Pilipinas 2010 Winners

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Here are the winners of the Binibining Pilipinas Pageant 2010 held last night at the Araneta Coliseum:

Bb. Pilipinas-Universe – Maria Venus Raj
Bb. Pilipinas-International – Krista Arietta Kleiner
Bb. Pilipinas-World – Czarina Catherine Gatbonton
Best in Swimsuit award – Krista Arrieta Kleiner
Best in Long Gown – Maria Venus Raj

SemiFinalists include: Mariella Castillo (No. 1), Gwendoline Ruais (No. 13), Kate Princess Alimurong (No. 19), Rose Ann Aguilar (No. 17), Dianne Necio (No. 22), Mary Ann Ross Misa (No. 14), Helen Nicolette Henson (No. 18)

The coronation night was hosted by Dingdong Dantes and Carla Abellana.

Posted in Events