Cabinet Members of President Gloria Macapagal Arroyo

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Just in case your social science teacher asks you who are the cabinet secretaries or cabinet members of the Philippines.

Leandro Mendoza – Executive Secretary
Alberto G. Romulo – Department of Foreign Affairs
Bernardo G. Fondevilla – Department of Agriculture
Rolando G. Andaya – Department of Budget and Management
Mona Valisno – Department of Education
Angelo T. Reyes – Department of Energy
Eleazar Quinto – Department of Environment and Natural Resources
Margarito B. Teves – Department of Finance
Esperanza Cabral – Department of Health
Ronaldo V. Puno – Department of Interior and Local Government
Alberto Agra – Department of Justice
Marianito D. Roque – Department of Labor and Employment
Nasser C. Pangandaman – Department of Land Reform
Norberto Gonzales – Department of National Defense
Augusto B. Santos – National Economic and Development Authority Acting Director
Victor A. Domingo – Department of Public Works and Highways
Estrella F. Alabastro – Department of Science and Technology
Celia Yangco – Department of Social Welfare and Development
Joseph H. Durano – Department of Tourism
Jesli Lapus – Department of Trade and Industry
Anneli R. Lontoc – Department of Transportation and Communication
Crispulo Icban Jr. – Press Secretary
Francisco T. Duque III – chairperson of the Civil Service Commission

last updated: March 17, 2010

For corrections, email us at we will edit it. Thank You.

Posted in Issues