The cast of ABS-CBN’s E-Boy

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

E-Boy is ABS-CBN’s upcoming robot-serye.

Photo courtesy of ABS-CBN

It is top billed by Bugoy Cariño. Members of its cast include Valerie Concepcion, Ariel Rivera, Agot Isidro, Jomari Yllana, Jaime Fabregas, Pen Medina, Chinggoy Alonzo, Maliksi Morales, Akiko Solon, Blythe Gorostiza, and Deydey Amansec.

“Kaya po siya pinangalanang E-Boy kasi parang electronic boy. Si E-Boy po ay isang batang robot, mabait po at saka po matalino. Parang tao din po sila na may puso din.” Cariño said.

It is directed by FM Reyes and Nick Olanka. It premieres on January 30, 2012 right after TV Patrol on ABS-CBN’s Primetime Bida.

Posted in Television

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *