Christian Bautista releases third album “Captured”

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Asia’s Pop Idol Christian Bautista just released his third album titled “Captured”.

Captured Album Cover

Captured Album Cover

The 12-track album was released two weeks ago. It will be officially launched this Sunday, July 20, on ABS-CBN’s ASAP ’08.


1. The One Who Won My Heart

2. Creation

3. Take a Ride

4. I Believe

5. Hope

6. Limutin na Lang

7. Just This Time

8. Nakalimutan Kong Sabihin

9. Forever In Your Eyes

10. Could Have Been the One

11. Captured

12. I Want to be the One

Posted in Music