Gandingan Awards 2011 Winners (ABS-CBN)

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Here are the winners of the 2011 UP Los Baños Gandingan Awards from ABS-CBN:

Umagang Kay Ganda (UKG) – Best morning show
TV Patrol – Best news program
Matanglawin – Best youth oriented program
The Bottomline with Boy Abunda – Best development-oriented talk show
UKG hosts – Best morning show hosts
Ted Failon – Best news anchor
Kim Atienza -Best field reporter and best youth-oriented program host.
Boy Abunda – Best development-oriented talk show host
Tambayan 101.9 – Best FM station
DZMM Radyo Patrol – Best AM station
DJ ChinaHeart, DJ Charlie – Best disc jockeys
Ted Failon – Best AM announcer
ABS-CBN – Most development-oriented TV station
Tambalang Failon at Sanchez – Most development-oriented AM program
Martin D and ChinaHeart – Most development-oriented FM program

Posted in Television