Golden Screen Awards 2011 Winners

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Here are some of the winners of the 8th Golden Screen Awards (2011) organized by the Entertainment Press Society, Inc. (Enpress) held last night at Teatrino at the Promenade in Greenhills, San Juan City, Metro Manila, Philippines:

Best Picture (Drama) – Sigwa
Best Picture (Musical Or Comedy) – Emir
Best Director – Chito Rono (Emir)
Best Screenplay – Sigwa
Best Story – Emir
Best Actress in A Dramatic Motion Picture – Lovi Poe (Mayohan)
Best Actor in A Dramatic Motion Picture – Sid Lucero (Muli)
Best Actress in A Musical or Comedy Film – Angelica Panganiban (Here Comes The Bride)
Best Actor in A Musical or Comedy Film – John Lapus (Here Comes The Bride)
Best Supporting Actress – Zsa Zsa Padilla (Sigwa)
Best Supporting Actor – Tirso Cruz III (Sigwa)
Breakthrough Performance by An Actress – Frencheska Farr (Emir)
Breakthrough Performance by An Actor – Martin del Rosario (Dagim) & Rocky Salumbides (Tarima)

Posted in Movies
One comment on “Golden Screen Awards 2011 Winners
  1. aa says:

    ganyan dapat ang award. hindi smells fishy.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *