Golden Screen Awards for TV 2011 Winners (Complete List)

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Here is the complete list of winners of the Golden Screen Awards for TV 2011 held at Teatrino Greenhills:

Best Actor in A Drama Series – Dennis Trillo (Sinner Or Saint, GMA-7)
Best Actress in A Drama Series – Lorna Tolentino (Minsan Lang Kita Iibigin, GMA-7)
Best Single Performance by An Actor – Coco Martin (Maalaala Mo Kaya: Silbato, ABS-CBN)
Best Single Performance by An Actress – Helen Gamboa (Maalaala Mo Kaya: Parol, ABS-CBN)
Best Supporting Actor in A Drama Series – Gabby Eigenmann (Munting Heredera, GMA-7)
Best Supporting Actress in A Drama Series – Gina Alajar (Amaya, GMA-7)
Best Single Drama/Telemovie Program – Maalaala Mo Kaya: Silbato (ABS-CBN)
Lifetime Achievement Awards for Drama – Maalaala Mo Kaya
Best Original Drama Series – Amaya (GMA-7)
Best Adapted Drama Series – Mara Clara (ABS-CBN)
Best Variety Show – Eat Bulaga! (GMA-7)
Best Musical Program – ASAP Rocks (ABS-CBN)
Best Male Variety Show Host – Vic Sotto (Eat Bulaga!, GMA-7)
Best Female Variety Show Host – Julia Clarete (Eat Bulaga!, GMA-7)
Best Comedy Show – Pepito Manaloto (GMA-7)
Lifetime Achievement Award for News – Noli de Castro
Lifetime Achievement Award for Entertainment/Comedy – Tito, Vic & Joey
Best Comedy Actor – Ogie Alcasid (Bubble Gang, GMA-7)
Best Comedy Actress – Angelica Panganiban (Banana Split, ABS-CBN)
Best Gag Show – Bubble Gang (GMA-7)
Best Comedy Supporting Actor – John Lapus (Show Me Da Manny, GMA-7)
Best Comedy Supporting Actress – Chariz Solomon (Jejemom, GMA-7)
Best News Magazine Show – Journo (TV5)
Best News Magazine Show Host – Luchi Cruz Valdes (Journo, TV5)
Best Crime/Investigative Program – XXX (ABS-CBN)
Best Crime/Investigative Program Host – Anthony Taberna (XXX, ABS-CBN)
Best Natural History/Wildlife Show – Matanglawin (ABS-CBN)
Best Natural History/Wildlife Show Host – Kim Atienza (Matanglawin, ABS-CBN)
Best Original Reality Show – Talentadong Pinoy (TV5)
Best Original Reality Show Host – Ryan Agoncillo (Talentadong Pinoy, TV5)
Best Adapted Reality Show – Survivor Philippines Celebrity Showdown (GMA-7)
Best Adapted Reality Show Hosts – Luis Manzano & Billy Crawford (Pilipinas Got Talent, ABS-CBN)
Best Showbiz Talk Program – The Buzz (ABS-CBN)
Best Showbiz Talk Program Host – Boy Abunda (The Buzz, ABS-CBN)
Breakthrough Actress – Ritz Azul (Nagbabagang Bulaklak, TV5)
Breakthrough Actor – Alden Richards (Alakdana, GMA-7)
Best Male News Presenter – Daniel Razon (Ito ang Balita, UNTV)
Best Female News Presenter – Cheryl Cosim (Aksyon, TV5)
Best News Program – 24 Oras (GMA-7)
Best Celebrity Talk Show – Tonight With Arnold Clavio (GMA News TV)
Best Celebrity Talk Show Host – Arnold Clavio (Tonight With Arnold Clavio, GMA News TV)
Best Documentary Program – I-Witness: Gintong Putik (GMA-7)
Best Documentary Program Host – Kara David (I-Witness, GMA-7)
Best Lifestyle Program Host – Sharon Cuneta (Sharon At Home, Lifestyle)
Best Magazine Show – Kapuso Mo Jessica Soho (GMA-7)
Best Magazine Show Host – Jessica Soho (Kapuso Mo Jessica Soho; GMA-7)
Best Public Affairs Show – Brigada: Educational Special (GMA News TV)
Best Public Affairs Show Host – Winnie Monsod (Bawal Ang Pasaway Kay Mareng Winnie, GMA News TV)
Best Public Service Program – Wish Ko Lang (GMA-7)
Best Public Service Program Host – Vicky Morales (Wish Ko Lang, GMA-7)
Best Educational Program – Batibot (TV5); Best Educational Program Host – Drew Arellano (AHA!, GMA-7)

Posted in Television