Kamikazee releases “Long Time Noisy” album

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Members of OPM band Kamikazee are busy promoting their third album titled “Long Time Noisy” released under Universal Records.

It contains 13 songs with its carrier single “Wala.” Other songs include “Lalandiin,” “I Love You Ninang,” “Eschooos Me” and “Meron Akong Ano.” The said album is Kamikazee’s follow-up to their double platinum album “Maharot” released in 2006.

Posted in Music
3 comments on “Kamikazee releases “Long Time Noisy” album
  1. ..yankee!:D says:


  2. jox says:

    astig tong album nato!! aeheh sabi nga ni jay sa album na yan kung pirated ang binili mo P&$@$ mo!! maririnig nyo yan jan. ahheheheh kaya wag pirated ang bilhin nyo

  3. coolness says:

    this is so cool! if you really enjoy novelty rock music! you should patronize Kamikazee!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *