Mrs. Philippines 2009 Pageant Candidates

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

The Mrs. Philippines 2009 pageant coronation night will be held on December 17, 2008 at the Aliw Theater, Pasay City.

Here are the 28 candidates:

Abegael Borta
Liezlle Villanueva
Karen Mauri
Esther Dumlao
Leony Gegremosa
Donabel Deinla
Wilma Acedera
Vanessa Serbese
Kristine Kintana
Maritess Dinopol
Eleonor Mayo
Mary Maureen Albarracin
Russel Roxas
Analou Avecilla
Rebekah Cantillero
Alejandra Gutirrez
Caryl Ann Robianes
Ma. Francisca Angara
Regina Aspiras
Shella Marie Rodriguez
Remalin Adriano
Shelly Grace Yumul
Camille Galvez
Catherine Joy Ke
Ma. Vivial Nolasco
Ivy Glenda Malaluan
Jahzel Gonzales
Ma. Rafaela Verdadero Yunon Belasco

Winners will represent the country in the upcoming 2009 international beauty pageants — Mrs. World to be held in Vietnam, Mrs. Globe in USA, Mrs. Earth in USA, and Mrs. Universe in Bulgaria.

Posted in Lifestyle