MTV Video Music Awards (VMA) 2011 Winners

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Here is the complete list of winners of the 2011 MTV Video Music Awards:

Video of the Year: Katy Perry – “Firework”
Best New Artist: Tyler, The Creator – “Yonkers”
Best Hip-Hop Video: Nicki Minaj – “Super Bass”
Best Male Video: Justin Bieber – “U Smile”
Best Female Video: Lady Gaga – “Born This Way”
Best Pop Video: Britney Spears – “Till The World Ends”
Best Rock Video: Foo Fighters – “Walk”
Best Collaboration: Katy Perry Featuring Kanye West – “E.T.”
Best Art Direction: Adele – “Rolling in the Deep”
Best Choreography: Beyonce – “Run The World (Girls)”
Best Cinematography: Adele – “Rolling in the Deep”
Best Direction: Adele – “Rolling in the Deep”
Best Editing: Adele – “Rolling in the Deep”
Best Special Effects: Katy Perry featuring Kanye West – “E.T.”
Best Video With A Message: Lady Gaga – “Born This Way”

Posted in International

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *