Mutya ng Pilipinas 2010 Candidates

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Here are the 24 candidates of the Mutya ng Pilipinas 2010:

Suzette Hernandez (Batangas), Carla Lizardo (Bicol), Ma. Tanchellie Lobete (Bogo, Cebu), Aileen Ella Dango (Bohol), Katherin Tapang (Bulacan), Shihan Go (Caloocan City), Karen Fatima Montanez (Cebu City).

Christi Lynn McGarry (East Coast USA), Christine Marasigan (Guiguinto City), Rochelle Cadiente (Laguna), Sharon Grace Angel (Lapu Lapu City, Cebu), Dominique Ignacio (Makati City), Cheenie Sy (Malolos City), Carolyn Ty (Manila).

Ronalyn Raymundo (Marilao), April Mendoza (Mid-West USA), Jhayne Anne Mundo (Olongapo City), Ruthy Katherine Tanquenco (Pampanga), Barbie Salvador (Pangasinan), Cheysen Capuno (Palawan), Cindi Madumma (Puerto Princesa), Aarianne Camille Baconawa (Quezon City), Kim de Guzma (Subic Bay), and Anne Gabriella (Vigan).

The coronation night will be held at Resorts World Manila on August 28, and it will be telecast on ABS-CBN on September 5, 2010.

Posted in Events
One comment on “Mutya ng Pilipinas 2010 Candidates
  1. katkat says:

    Earlier at Chikka Minute via 24 ORAS

    Ronalyn Raymundo : HA-nestly i want to be an a a actress or want to be A A A artist someday…


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *