Pangasinan Philippines Flood

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

A total of 30 towns and cities in Pangasinan, Philippines have been reportedly submerged with 3 to 10 feet of floodwaters brought by now tropical depression Pepeng.

Areas affected include Aguilar, Basista, Urbiztondo, Bayambang, Calasiao, Mapandana, Sta. Barbara, Dagupan City, Manaoag, Mangaldan, San Fabian, San Jacinto, Alcala, Bautista, Binaloan, Laoac, Pozorrubio, Sison, Urdaneta City, Villasis, Asingan, Bulangao, Natividad, Rosales, San Manuel, San Nicolas, San Quintin, Sta. Maria, Tayug and Umingan.

The most affected are Natividad, Tayug, Asingan and Mangaldan.

Posted in News