Philippine Idol: The Final 12 Album

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Here’s a rundown of the songs that are included in the album

Reymond Sajor – Hindi Magbabago (Randy Santiago)
Stef Lazaro – Pangako (Ogie Alcasid)
Pow Chavez – Nakapagtataka (Hajji Alejandro)

Miguel Mendoza – Next in Line (After Image)
Arms Cruz – Araw-araw Gabi-gabi (Didith Reyes)
Apple Chiu – Ngayon (Basil Valdez)
Gian Magdangal – Himala (Rivermaya)
Mau Marcelo – Minsan lang kita Iibigin (Ariel Rivera)
Jan Nieto – Tuwing Umuulan at Kapiling Ka (Basil Valdez)
Ken Dingle – Di na Natuto (Gary Valenciano)
Drae Yba̱ez РHang On (Gary Valenciano)
Jeli Mateo – Iisa pa Lamang (Joey Albert)

Also included is the finalists’ collective rendition of Francis M’s Kaleidoscope World. This album is released under Sony BMG Music and is now available in all record stores.

Posted in Music, Television