Sarah Geronimo releases One Heart album

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

One Heart is the title of the latest album under Viva Records of Popstar Princess Sarah Geronimo.

It contains 8 original compositions and 7 remakes. Its carrier single is titled “Sino Nga Ba Siya.” Other album cuts include “Kung Siya ang Mahal,” “Fallin’,” “Ikaw,” “Bata,” “Bakit Pa Ba,” “Sa Isip Ko,” “Handang Umibig Muli,” and “I Miss You.” One Heart will be available in record bars starting May 13, 2011.

Posted in Music
One comment on “Sarah Geronimo releases One Heart album
  1. Xiang Ghe says:

    Oh gushes!! my superintendent idol!! jejeje hello sa mga Ghe family

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *