Star Magic celebrates 15th Anniversary

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

ABS-CBN Star Magic celebrated it’s 15th Anniversary at the Manila Peninsula.

It was a star studded affair, which featured Bea Alonso, Sam Milby, Anne Curtis, Wendy Valdez, Maja Salvador, Rica Peralejo, Denise Laurel, Bodie Cruz, Paw Diaz, Willie Revillame, John Prats, Eda Nolan, Alfonso Martinez, Lauren Young, Victor Basa, Gian Sotto, Bruce Quebral, and many more.

Johnny Manahan still calls the shots for the entity that has turned the likes of Piolo Pascual, Claudine Barretto, Jericho Rosales and Kristine Hermosa into big, bankable stars.

Posted in Television
3 comments on “Star Magic celebrates 15th Anniversary
  1. LOIZZY says:


  2. rhodgiejun says:

    ipakita nyo naman ang mga pics… pls.

  3. jane says:

    nanjan na nmn yang wendy nah yan!!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *