Star Power (ABS-CBN) Grand Finals

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

The grand finals of ABS-CBN’s talent search show Star Power: Sharon’s search for the next female pop superstar will be held on February 20, 2011.

Who among the Star Power final five — Monica Sacay, Angeline Quinto, K-La Rivera, Krissel Valdez, and Akiko Solon will be hailed the winner. Catch the announcement on Star Power after Rated K on the Kapamilya network.

Posted in Television