Survivor Philippines Celebrity Showdown Winner

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Last November 22, the “Yayang Palaban,” Moi Marcampo was the latest castaway to be eliminated from Survivor Philippines Celebrity Showdown.

She also became the sixth member of the jury, which also includes Jon Hall, Aira Bermudez, Michelle Madrigal, Mico Aytona, Ahron Villena, Elma Muros. Members of the jury will have to choose who among the final four — Akihiro Sato, Aubrey Miles, Ervic Vijandre, and Solenn Heussaff will be the first celebrity sole survivor or winner. Their votes will be read live on this edition’s final telecast on December 3, 2010 on GMA 7.

Posted in Television