Twitter Accounts of Filipino/Pinoy Celebrities

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Here are some of the real twitter accounts of Pinoy/Filipino celebrities:

Usage: http://www.twitter.com/

Example: http://twitter.com/annecurtissmith

Anne Curtis twitter – annecurtissmith
Isabelle Daza – isabelledaza
Mariel Rodriguez – itsmemarielt
Jed Madela – jedmadela
Ruffa Gutierrez – iloveruffag
Cristine Reyes – cristinereyes21
Maxene Magalona – maxenemagalona
Angel Locsin – 143redangel
Bubbles Paraiso – bubblesparaiso
Paolo Paraiso – paoloparaiso
Chito Miranda – chitomirandajr
Sam Pinto – pintosamuelle
Pokwang – pokwang27
Chokoleit – chOkOLeit2010
Angelica Panganiban – IamAngelicaP
Nikki Gil – nikkigil
Iya Villania – iyavillania
Chynna Ortaleza – ChynsOrtaleza
Camille Prats – CamillePrats
Kris Aquino – itsmekrisaquino
Bianca Gonzalez – iamsuperbianca
Georgina Wilson – ilovegeorgina
Tim Yap – iamtimyap
Mo Twister – djmotwister
Lea Salonga – MsLeaSalonga
Iza Calzado – MissIzaCalzado
Paolo Bediones – paolobediones
Zsa Zsa Padilla – zsazsapadilla
Candy Pangilinan – candypangilinan
Valerie Concepcion – iamvconcepcion
KC Concepcion – KC_Concepcion
Rachelle Ann Go – gorachelleann

Please feel free to add to this list in the comment section below.

Posted in Internet

Search