Typhoon Quiel (Bagyong Quiel) Update October 1 2011

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Here are the public storm warning signals in the Philippines based on the 11PM update of PAGASA:

Signal No. 3 – Cagayan, Isabela, Northern Aurora, Quirino, Nueva Vizcaya, Ifugao, Mt. Province, Kalinga, Apayao, and Abra
Signal No. 2 – Rest of Aurora, Nueva Ecija, Pangasinan, Benguet, La Union, Ilocos Norte, Ilocos Sur, Calayan and Babuyan Group of Islands
Signal No. 1 – Northern Quezon, Polillo Island, Bulacan, Pampanga, Tarlac, Zambales, and Batanes

Posted in News