UAAP Season 70 opens July 7

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

The 70th season of the University Athletic Association of the Philippines (UAAP) will open on July 7.

The highlight is of course the senior basketball teams. Support your favorite team:

Adamson Soaring Falcons

Ateneo Blue Eagles

De La Salle Green Archers

FEU Tamaraws

NU Bulldogs

UE Red Warriors

UP Fighting Maroons

UST Growling Tigers

Posted in Sports