USTv Awards 2011 Winners

It's only fair to share...Share on FacebookTweet about this on Twitter

Here are the winners of the 7th USTv Awards (2011) held last night, February 17, at the University of Santo Tomas (UST):

Best Actor in a Daily Soap Opera – Coco Martin (ABS-CBN)
Best Actress in a Daily Soap Opera – Angelica Panganiban (ABS-CBN)
Best Local Daily Soap Opera – Agua Bendita (ABS-CBN)
Best Foreign Daily Soap Opera – He’s Beautiful (ABS-CBN)
Best Drama Program – MMK (ABS-CBN)
Best Entertainment News Program – The Buzz (ABS-CBN)
Best Variety Show – ASAP XV (ABS-CBN)
Best Educational Show – Matanglawin (ABS-CBN)
Best Public Affairs Talk Show Program – The Bottomline (ABS-CBN)
Best Male News & Current Affairs Program Host – Ted Failon (ABS-CBN)
Best Female News & Current Affairs Program Host – Karen Davila (ABS-CBN)
Best Public Service Program – Salamat Dok! (ABS-CBN)
Best Sports Program – UAAP (Studio 23)
Best Music Channel – MYX (ABS-CBN)
Best Music Video – “Di Lang Ikaw” by Juris (Star Records)
Best Reality Program – Talentadong Pinoy (TV5)
Best Gag Show – Bubble Gang (GMA 7)
Best Sitcom – Pepito Manaloto (GMA 7)
Best Game Show – Hole in the Wall (GMA 7)
Best Talk Variety Program – Mel & Joey (GMA 7)
Best Documentary Program – I-Witness (GMA 7)
Best Magazine Program – Kapuso Mo, Jessica Soho (GMA 7)
Best Local News & Current Affairs Program – 24 Oras (GMA 7)
Best Animated Program – Doraemon (GMA 7)

Posted in Television