1st Supreme to the Extreme Awards (2008) Winners

Here are the winners of the recently concluded Supreme to the Extreme Awards organized by the broadsheet, Philippine STAR held at the Embassy Super Club, The Fort, Taguig City.

Note: Ingat lang sa pag copy and paste baka mali na naman makopya

Gabby Concepcion – Comeback of the Year Award

Lazada Philippines

KC Concepcion and Richard Gutierrez (For The First Time) – Collaboration of the Year award

Dingdong Dantes and Marian Rivera – Best In Chemistry award

Gutierrez family – Supreme Dynasty Award

Angel Locsin with her Folded & Hung billboard – Road Distraction Award

Marc Nelson and Rovilson Fernandez (Amazing Race Asia 2) – Reality TV Star of The Year

Willie Revillame – Televisionary Award

Angelica Panganiban (Iisa Pa Lamang) – Villain of the Year Award

KC Concepcion – She Supreme Award

Francis Lumen (Radiohead/MTV) – He Supreme Award

Joey de Leon – The Supremo Award

Daniel Tan – Party Paparazzo of the Year

Mag:nets Rockeoke – Party Movement of the Year

Robby Carmona – Fashion Force Award

Mark Nicdao – Hotshot Award

The Supreme to the Extreme Awards is given to outstanding individuals or groups in the fields of fashion and entertainment here in the Philippines. The winners were voted by the readers of Philippine STAR.

Leave a Comment