32nd Gawad Urian Winners (2009)

Here are the winners of the 32nd Gawad Urian (2009) of the Manunuri ng Pelikulang Pilipino that was held at the Tanghalang Aurelio Tolentino (Little Theater) of the Cultural Center of the Philippines (CCP).

Best Picture: Serbis (Centerstage Productions)
Best Director: Brillante Mendoza (Serbis)
Best Screenplay: Francis Xavier Pasion (Jay)
Best Actress: Mylene Dizon (100)
Best Actors: Ronnie Lazaro (Yanggaw)
Best Supporting Actress: Aleera Montalla (Yanggaw)
Best Supporting Actor: Coco Martin (Jay)
Best Production Design: Benjamin Padero at Carlo Tabije (Serbis)
Best Cinematography: Odyssey Flores (Serbis)
Best Editing: Francis X. Pasion, Kats Serraon, Chuck Gutierrez (Jay)
Best Music: Popong Landero (Hunghong Sa Yuta)
Best Sound: Joey Santos at Von de Guzman (Yanggaw)
Best Short Film: Andong by Milo Tolentino
Natatanging Gawad: Peque Gallaga

Lazada Philippines