33rd Gawad Urian Winners (2010)

Here are the winners of the 33rd Gawad Urian of the Manunuri ng Pelikulang Pilipino that was held last night April 29, 2010 at the University of the Philippines Cine Adarna and was hosted by Gelli de Belen and Butch Francisco.

Best Picture: Kinatay (Swift Production and Centerstage Production)
Best Director: Brillante Mendoza (Kinatay)
Best Actress: Anita Linda and Rustica Carpio (Lola)
Best Actors: Lou Veloso (Colorum)
Best Supporting Actress: Marissa Sue Prado (Himpapawid)
Best Supporting Actor: Soliman Cruz (Himpapawid)
Best Screenplay: Linda Casimiro (Lola)
Best Production Design: Brillante Mendoza (Lola)
Best Cinematography: Raymond Red (Himpapawid)
Best Editing: Orlean Tan, Ralph Crisostomo and Miko Araneta (Engkwentro)
Best Music: Francis de Veyra (The Arrival)
Best Sound: Albert Michael Idioma (Kinatay)
Best Short Film: To Siomai Love
Natatanging Gawad Urian: Armida Siguion Reyna

Lazada Philippines