34th Gawad Urian Awards (2011) Winners

Share on facebook
Share on FB
Share on twitter
Tweet This

Here are the complete list of winners of the recently concluded 34th Gawad Urian awards organized by the Manunuri ng Pelikulang Pilipino and held at the Marriott Hotel:

Best Supporting Actress – Rosanna Roces (Presa)
Best Supporting Actor – Joem Bascon (Noy)
Best in Sound – Dempster Samarista (Limbuan)
Best in Music – Jerrold Tarog (Ang Damgo ni Eleuteria)
Best in Cinematography – Christian Linaban (Ang Damgo ni Eleuteria)
Best in Production Design – Rodell Crus (Amigo)
Best in Editing – Willie Apa Jr. and Arthur Ian Garcia (Sheika)
Best Director – Remton Siega Zuasola (Ang Damgo ni Eleuteria)
Best Actor – Sid Lucero (Muli)
Best Actress – Fe GingGing Hyde (Sheika)
Best Picture – Ang Damgo ni Eleuteria (Panumduman Pictures and Creative Programs, Inc.)
Dekada Awards 2000-2009 – Batang West Side (2001), Tuhog (2001), Babae sa Breakwater (2003), Magnifico (2003), Ebolusyon ng Pamilyang Pilipino (2004), Ang Pagdadalaga ni Maximo Oliveros (2005), Kubrador (2006), Serbis (2008), Kinatay (2009), and Lola (2009)
Actor and Actresses of the Decade – Coco Martin, Cherry Pie Picache, and Gina Pareño
Lifetime Achievement Award – Jose “Pete” Lacaba
Best Short Film – Huwag Kang Titingin (Pam Miras)
Best Documentary – Kano (Monster Jimenez)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent Posts

Bar Exam Results 2017 Philippines

Below is the Supreme Court‘s list of Bar passers: Related Posts Cebuana Lhuillier Pera Padala Rates / Charges Western Union Philippines requirements and Valid ID