36th MMFF Parade of the Stars 2010

The annual Parade of the Stars of the 36th Metro Manila Film Festival (MMFF) 2010 will be held on December 24 at 1PM.

Stars of the eight movie entries of the said festival are expected to take part aboard their respective floats. The parade route starts at the SMX Convention Center of the SM Mall of Asia and will pass through Macapagal Boulevard, CCP Complex, Roxas Boulevard, Malate, and ends at the Quirino Grandstand where there will be a program. The program will be hosted by Alex Gonzaga, Bayani Agbayani and Kuya Germs with guest performances from Sam Concepcion, Bugoy Drilon, Princess, Gian Magdangal, Dominic Roco, Rodjun Cruz, Dianne Medina, Nina Jose, Bela Padilla and Jolina Magdangal.

Lazada Philippines