59th Famas Awards (2011) Winners (Results)

Here is the complete list of winners or results of the 59th Famas Awards:

Best Picture – Ang Tanging Ina Mo (Last Na ‘To)
Best Actress – Ai-Ai Delas Alas (Ang Tanging Ina Mo)
Best Actor – John Lloyd Cruz (Miss You Like Crazy)
Best Director – Albert Martinez (Rosario)
Best Supporting Actress – Eugene Domingo (Here Comes The Bride)
Best Supporting Actor – Allen Dizon (Sigwa)
Best Child Actress – Xyriel Manabat (Ang Tanging Ina Mo)
Best Child Actor – Maliksi Morales (Dalaw)
Best Story – Bonifacio Ilagan And Joel Lamangan (Sigwa)
Best Screenplay – Bonifacio Ilagan (Sigwa)
Best Cinematography – Carlo Mendoza (Rosario)
Best Editing – Marya Ignacio (Miss You Like Crazy)
Best Sound – Addiss Tabong Albert Michael Idioma (Si Agimat At Si Enteng Kabisote)
Best Musical Score – Jessie Lasaten (Si Agimat At Si Enteng Kabisote)
Best Theme Song – Miss You Like Crazy
Best Art Direction – Joey Luna (Rosario)
Best Special Effects – Dekdek Torrente Erick Torrente (Si Agimat At Si Enteng Kabisote)
Best Visual Effects – Jay Santiago, Kim Erik Samson, Melvyn M. Quimosing (Si Agimat At Si Enteng Kabisote)

Lazada Philippines

The awards night was held last December 10, 2011 at the Tanghalang Leandro Locsin of the National Commission for Culture and the Arts (NCCA) in Intramuros.