ABS-CBN Christmas Special 2008

ABS-CBN’s 55th Anniversary Christmas Special was held last December 16, 2008 at the Araneta Coliseum.

ABS-CBN's 55th Anniversary Christmas Special

Over 100 Kapamilya stars in the field of entertainment, comedy, and music performed on stage including Pokwang, Anne Curtis, Sam Milby, Nikki Gil, Piolo Pascual, Toni Gonzaga, Vhong Navarro, Shaina Magdayao, Maja Salvador, Candy Pangilinan, Pooh, Sarah Geronimo, Kim Chiu, Gerald Anderson, Gary Valenciano, Pops Fernandez, Kuh Ledesma, Zsa Zsa Padilla, Karylle, Cristine Reyes, Angelica Panganiban, Priscilla Meirelles, Cover Boys, Ai Ai delas Alas, Dolphy, Willie Revillame, Arnel Pineda, Charice Pempengco, and many more with maestro Ryan Cayabyab and a full orchestra providing the music.

Lazada Philippines

It will be aired on ABS-CBN’s Sunday’s Best on December 21 at 10PM and is titled “Pasko na Kapamilya” The ABS-CBN Christmas special.