ABS-CBN Rainy Season Station ID 2010

The new ABS-CBN rainy season station ID for 2010 will be launched this Friday, June 11, right after TV Patrol World.

It features the stars of the current and upcoming teleseryes of ABS-CBN — Piolo Pascual, Zaijan Jaranilla, Kristine Hermosa, Xyriel Manabat, Empress Schuck, Matt Evans, Felix Roco, Gretchen Barretto, Bea Alonzo, Cristine Reyes, Zanjoe Marudo, Jericho Rosales, Anne Curtis, Angel Locsin and John Lloyd Cruz in celebration of the 60th year of Pinoy Soap Opera. The station ID’s sound track is a new version of the song “Sukob Na.”

Lazada Philippines