ABS-CBN Star Magic 2008 Catalogue

Star Magic lead by Mr. Johnny “Mr. M” Manahan and Ms. Rikka Dylim, launched their 2008 Star Magic Catalog at the 14th Floor of ABS-CBN EJL Building and at the TriNoMa Mall in Quezon City in commemoration of Star Magic’s fifteenth year.

Some of the pictures of the stars in the catalogue were blown up as exhibit. In center stage is the biggest of them all and the cover of the catalogue itself featuring the twelve leading stars of Star Magic: John Lloyd Cruz, Claudine Barretto, and Piolo Pascual in the first row; Shaina Magdayao, Sam Milby, and Bea Alonzo in the second row; Kristine Hermosa, Diether Ocampo, and Roxanne Guinoo in the third row; and Rafael Rosell, Angelica Panganiban; and Zanjoe Marudo in the last row.

Lazada Philippines