ABS-CBN Star Magic Catalogue 2012

The 2012 edition of ABS-CBN’s Star Magic Catalogue will be released with a special limited cover at Fully Booked Boni High Street on October 8 and 9, 2011.

The first 150 people who gets to buy the said edition from Fully Booked on the said dates will get a signing pass. The signing pass will be used to have your copies of the catalogue signed by Star Magic stars at a special autograph-signing session on October 09, 4:00PM to 6:00PM. The Star Magic stars that will grace the event are Kim Chiu, Xian Lim, Yeng Constantino, JM De Guzman, Melissa Ricks, Lauren Young, Enrique Gil, Martin Del Rosario, Matteo Guidicelli, Rafael Rosell, Angelica Panganiban, Bea Alonzo, Joem Bascon, Ejay Falcon, Empress, Diego Loyzaga, Daniel Padilla and many more.

Lazada Philippines