ABS-CBN’s Star Magic Ball 2009

Everything is all set for ABS-CBN Star Magic’s third annual Ball, which will be held on August 30 at the Makati Shangri-La Hotel.

The event will be celebrating the 17th year of Star Magic. Star Magic talents, which include Sam Milby, Shaina Magdayao, Kim Chiu, Gerald Anderson, Nikki Gil, Matt Evans, AJ Perez, Valeen Montenegro, Angelo Patrimonio, Andi Eigenmann, Bettina Carlos, Dino Imperial, Xian Lim, Erich Gonzales, Megan Young, Melissa Ricks, Yeng Constantino, Vina Morales, among others are already getting ready for and looking forward to the big event.

Lazada Philippines
Get paid for your opinions. Click here.