American Idol 2009 Top 10

The final top 10 American Idol season 8 (2009) contestants have been announced and the remaining top 10 Idol finalists are:

Kris Allen
Danny Gokey
Allison Iraheta
Adam Lambert
Scott MacIntyre
Lil Rounds
Michael Sarver
Megan Joy Corkrey
Matt Giraud
Anoop Desai

Lazada Philippines

No matter who is voted off from here, each one is guaranteed a spot on the Idol tour bus after this season’s finale.