Arnel Pineda and the Journey Concert in Manila Philippines

Arnel Pineda and his bandmates in Journey will have a concert on March 14, 8PM at the SM Mall of Asia concert grounds titled “An Evening with Journey.”

Journey concert at the SM Mall of Asia

The band popularized hits such as “Don’t Stop Believing”, “Any Way You Want It”, “Faithfully”, “Open Arms”, “Send Her My Love” “Separate Ways”, “Wheel in the Sky”, “Who’s Crying Now”, “Lights”, and “When You Love a Woman.”

Lazada Philippines

The band is composed of Neal Schon (guitars), Jonathan Cain (keyboards), Ross Valory (bass) and Dean Castronovo (drums), and the newest addition is our very own Arnel Pineda.

Tickets are available at TicketNet (02) 911-9999.

VIP (Reserved Seating) 3,605 pesos
Gold (Free Seating) 2,575 pesos
Silver (Standing) (Free Seating) 1,545 pesos
Bronze (Standing) (Free Seating) 515 pesos