Bamboo Band’s “Tomorrow Becomes Yesterday” album reaches Platinum status

Bamboo band’s fourth album titled “Tomorrow Becomes Yesterday” has now garnered Platinum record in sales selling more than 30,000 copies a month after its market release.

Bamboo - Tomorrow Becomes Yesterday album cover

The said album released under EMI Philippines hit the market in September 26 and was just recently launched last October 28, 2008 at One Esplanade, SM Mall of Asia Compound. The album’s first single titled “Kailan” is currently topping different local hit charts.

Lazada Philippines

Track Listing

1. Kalayaan
2. Blown Away
3. Little Child
4. Kailan
5. Nobody Knows
6. 24/7
7. Last Days on a Cruise Ship
8. Wake Up Call
9. Muli
10. Looking Out for # 1