Bb. Pilipinas 2008 Winners

Share on facebook
Share on FB
Share on twitter
Tweet This

Here are the winners of the recently concluded Binibining Pilipinas 2008 pageant.

Patricia Fernandez, Janina San Miguel, and Jennifer Barrientos

Miss Bacchus – Danielle Castano

Miss Talent – Rizza Liz Catigan

Miss Friendship – Evangeline Mae Castillo

Miss Photogenic – Danielle Castano

Best in Swimsuit – Janina San Miguel

Miss Natasha – Patricia Fernandez

Miss Natasha Poise and Grace – Danielle Castano

Manila Bulletin’s Reader’s Choice Award – Roxanne Tadique

Miss Philippine Airlines – Danielle Castano

Miss Ever Bilena Cosmetics – Danielle Castano

Best in Long Gown – Janina San Miguel

2nd Runner-Up – Elizabeth Jacqueline Nacuspag

1st Runner-Up – Danielle Castano

Bb Pilipinas International 2008 – Patricia Fernandez

Bb Pilipinas World 2008 – Janina San Miguel

Bb Pilipinas Universe 2008 – Jennifer Barrientos

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent Posts

Bar Exam Results 2017 Philippines

Below is the Supreme Court‘s list of Bar passers: Related Posts Cebuana Lhuillier Pera Padala Rates / Charges Western Union Philippines requirements and Valid ID