Billy Crawford releases “Groove” album

Billy Crawford’s sixth studio album titled Groove contains 13 renditions of popular 70s and 80s songs plus 3 bonus tracks released under Universal Records.

Billy Crawford Groove album cover

“Well the album is self-explanatory naman. When you say groove, I think this album can hopefully make you groove so it’s the first that I’ve done a revival album. A good album, hopefully,” Billy reportedly said.

Lazada Philippines
Get paid for your opinions. Click here.

Track Listing

Steal Away
Sexy Eyes
Rock with You
Human Nature
Let’s Groove
Could It Be I’m Falling in Love
Lovely Day
Never Let Her Slip Away
How Sweet It Is
You’ve Got A Friend (duet with Nikki Gil)
Mercy Mercy Me
One Last Cry

Bonus Tracks

You’ve Got A Friend (acoustic version)
Human Nature (acoustic version)
Steal Away (Silverfilter remix)