Binibining Pilipinas 2010 Candidates

Share on facebook
Share on FB
Share on twitter
Tweet This

Here are the 24 official candidates of the Binibining Pilipinas 2010:

Mariella Castillo
Rachel Ann Bustamante
Patrixia Sherly Santos
Selena Antonio
Nicole Kaufmann
Patricia Lae Ejercitado
Laurese Ann Caparas
Ana Marie Morelos
Laica Joy Jimenez
Maria Venus Raj
Krista Arrieta Kleiner (GMA-7’s Krissa Mae Arrieta)
Reina Mae Maerina
Gwendoline Ruais
Mary Ann Ross Misa
Jam Charisa Libatog
Tony Alyess Hipolito
Rose Ann Aguilar
Helen Nicoltte Henson
Kate Princess Alimurong
Marie Ysabelle Matubis
Czarina Cathrine Gatbonton
Dianne Necio
Mhirra Hernandez
Angelica Damian

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Recent Posts

Buy this Website

You can buy this website (domain plus WordPress website) via Godaddy Auctions. Send your offer or Buy It now. Related Posts Sheena Vera Cruz and

Bar Exam Results 2017 Philippines

Below is the Supreme Court‘s list of Bar passers: Related Posts Cebuana Lhuillier Pera Padala Rates / Charges Western Union Philippines requirements and Valid ID