Binibining Pilipinas 2011 Winners to be announced tonight

The winners of the Binibining Pilipinas 2011 will be announced at the coronation at the Araneta Coliseum tonight, April 10.

The titles at stake are Bb. Pilipinas-Tourism, Bb. Pilipinas-Universe, and Bb. Pilipinas-International. A total of 12 million pesos in cash and prizes will be given away making it the biggest prize in local pageant history. Special awards will also be give out, which includes Best in Swimsuit, Best in Long Gown, Miss Friendship and Miss Talent. The event will be hosted by Derek Ramsey and KC Concepcion with Miriam Quiambao and Precious Lara Quigaman. It airs live on ABS-CBN.

Lazada Philippines