Broken Vow – GMA 7

Broken Vow is an upcoming afternoon drama on GMA 7.

It is top billed by Bianca King, Luis Alandy, Rochelle Pangilinan, and Gabby Eigenmann.

Lazada Philippines

Members of its cast include Celia Rodriguez, Carmi Martin, Juan Rodrigo, Marco Alcaraz, Melissa Mendez, Matet de Leon, Jace Flores, Pancho Magno, and Lou Sison.

Lara Fabian’s hit song Broken Vow comes to life with this series with Julie Anne San Jose singing theme song.

It is directed by Gil Tejada, Jr. and is set to premiere on February 6, right after Ikaw Lang Ang Mamahalin on GMA Afternoon Prime.